Silver Lake Homes Association

Raymore, Missouri



Craig Harris, President (816) 550-8785
Jim Petermann, Vice President (913) 269-5552
Derek Moorhead, Treasurer (816) 304-4220
Jennifer Pearl, Secretary (816) 508-9459
Heather Eisenbarth, Director (816) 974-2260
Richard Berry, Director (816) 985-0515
June Lowry, Director (816) 318-0160
The Silver Lake Homes Association is led by seven members. Board of Director meetings are open to all members and take place on the second Thursday of each month at the clubhouse (113 Silver Lake Circle), beginning at 7:00 pm.  

Residents are encouraged and welcome to submit ideas, questions and concerns to the board via email or in-person to the clubhouse association office (113 Silver Lake Cir, Raymore, MO 64083), by contacting the office at (816) 322-1883 or

Questions and concerns may also be presented at board meetings during the public comment portion of the meeting, or call ahead to schedule a personal appearance on the agenda.

Meet the current board executives :